SCHOOL CALENDAR: 2017 – 2018

September:                 Re-open Wednesday, August 30th 2017

 October:                      Closed Monday 30th October -Friday 3rd November 2017:  Autumn Mid-Term Break

 November:                 Re-open Monday 6th November 2017

 December:                 Close for Christmas Holiday Friday 22nd Dec at 12noon.

 January:                       Re-open Monday 8th January 2018

 February:                    Closed Thursday 15th & Friday 16th February 2018:  Spring Mid-Term Break                                    

March:                           Closed Monday 19th March-St Patrick’s Day

 March:                          Close for Easter break Friday 23rd March at 12noon

 April:                             Re-open Monday 9th April 2018

 May:                              Closed Monday 7th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)

 June:                             Closed Monday 4th June 2018 (Bank holiday)

 June:                             Close for summer holidays Friday 22nd June at 12noon